2019 Scholarship Winners! 

The DLA Foundation is pleased to announce the following individuals have been selected to receive a 2019 DLA Foundation scholarship.  The Foundation is able to provide these scholarships because of the generous donations from numerous individuals and businesses, as well as personal support and participation in various DLA Foundation fund-raising events held throughout the year.


Congratulations to all the scholarship recipients, and a heartfelt thanks to those family members and friends who support them in so many ways.      


DLA Foundation Scholarship ($1,500 each)

Jordyn Allen                                       Aviation

Gary Banks                                          Headquarters

Jasmine Campuzano                       Aviation

Cecilia Chavez                                   Land & Maritime

MarShae Cooksey-Webster         Aviation

Autumn Daniels                                Headquarters

Aaron Duran                                       Disposition Services

Erik Galvan                                         Aviation

Jessica Goble                                     Disposition Services

Chavis Hamilton                                Distribution

Hillary Hemingway                          Troop Support

Lydia Henderson                              Disposition Services

Jaeden Howard                                 Energy

Dyshonique Jones                           Aviation

Kennedy Lewis                                  Disposition Services

Ray Lewis                                            Troop Support

Corrin Logan                                       Headquarters

Scott Lovejoy                                     Headquarters

Samuel Morrisson                            Land & Maritime

Hau Ngo                                               Troop Support

Ardenia Norris                                   Distribution

Elijah Nuriddin                                  Troop Support

Gianfranco Parodi                            Distribution

Arika Patton                                       Land & Maritime

Lainie Plunkett                                  Headquarters

Paige Plunkett                                   Headquarters

Emily Seay                                          Energy

Susami Seth                                       Energy

Justine Tryon                                     Headquarters

Kiaralis Velez                                     Troop Support

Amya Watts                                        Headquarters


DLA Foundation Scholarship In Honor of Frank Lotts ($2,000)

Thomas Gabel                                   Distribution


DLA Foundation MG Henry Scholarship ($2,500)

Devon Nail                                          Distribution